Just WAIT til I think of something clever. THEN YOU'LL SEE

PICTURE OVERLOAD PLZ TO ENJOY NAO

I'll never be able to touch myself the same way again

Another excellent meme

Its like fishing. Only...retarded

brokeback kitteh

I don't think thats what they mean by 'get the ladies'

HURRR DERP

GET DOWN FROM THERE ZEBRA. A GIRAFFE IS NOT A LADDER. IT DOESNT EVEN HAVE RUNGS.

And I will never be hard again

BUT ITS SO DELICIOUS

Sup Bro. Nothin, just chillin. On fire. You know.

SUPER PUN

A good night out, if you ask me

Why I will never be a good father

Leave a Reply

