Just WAIT til I think of something clever. THEN YOU'LL SEE

Funny for your eyeballs

I shall now always refer to it as such.

I do have friends! I swear!...thats why I'm on the internet...at night...every night

Mmm. Tasty fuck.

Guess I'll stay single

Get 'em started early

LOOKS LEGIT

GODDAMN. Fine. I'll piss in a toilet.

Best. 4th panel. Evar.

Only children need apply!

Play to your...strengths?

Don't bother googling it, this is fucking real

Insanity wolf, how I love thee

....the FUCK?

Leave a Reply

