Just WAIT til I think of something clever. THEN YOU'LL SEE

DO. NOT. READ THIS

By popular demand, i’m re-releasing this.

I still think its too fucked up to read. But I guess some folks enjoy this twisted weird shit. If your curiosity really bothers you that much, click through.

But don’t say I didn’t fucking warn you.

I don’t even know why I’m posting them. Morbid curiosity I suppose, or some sick desire to spread the misery I just suffered at the hands of one of my friends…but still, I’m being serious.

DONT READ THIS SHIT. Really – i’m STILL¬†nauseous.

The first site is about a cook book that uses semen as the main ingredient. and its serious. I think.

“Semen is not only nutritious, but it also has a wonderful texture and amazing cooking properties. Like fine wine and cheeses, the taste of semen is complex and dynamic. Semen is inexpensive to produce and is commonly available in many, if not most, homes and restaurants”

The reviews, however, are even worse:

“Here’s one of my favorite meals: MAN MADE OYSTERS – I like to call this recipe “Phil’s Tangy Tonsil Surprise” Cleaned oyster shells Chilled fresh semen (preferably from 18 an year-old), the more the better!…For a richer flavor try semen from geriatrics.”

WHAT

No, man, that cannot be for real. SERIOUSLY? I’ve seen some fucked. up. shit in my day and that has officially actually turned me off to the internet. 2 girls one cup was bad…but this…I don’t know. I just get this horrible image of someone ‘harvesting’ in an old folks home. GOD -CANNOT UNSEE.

Heres the site: Natural Harvest – Or, I’m so twisted I wrote a book about this shit

And now the really fucked up part.

A transgender cooks his own testicles and eats them.

There are pictures.

Not many, but just about enough. And thats all I’ll fucking say on the matter.

Please don’t click this link.

Now, you’ll have to excuse me. I’m off to curl up in the fetal position in my shower and cry while I hug my knees and try to forget

Leave a Reply

