Just WAIT til I think of something clever. THEN YOU'LL SEE

Trust me, this one’s meme-ingful

Sorry about that.

DUCREUX

STARE DAD

I'd do it

I fucking LOVE chimichangas

WITH OUR POWERS COMBINED

Best. Expression. Ever.

Back when Kanye ruled the web

For me its always 'fuck' to 'duck, making those strongly worded texts cute and innocent

mah SPOON is too BIG

For reference:

BRB, Action Panda AWAY

pokelessman

OH look, so patient

Remarkably specific

Don't worry, i'm not going anywhere

Leave a Reply

